E-Books vs. Books: The Green Debate

TSTC Publishing's Book Business Blog

I always have been a book person. I’ve been collecting them since I was three, from the Sesame Street how-to-count books to Maurice by E.M. Forster. I love the feel of books, the smell of them, everything about them. Also, vainly enough, I like the way books look on shelves; I have a tendency to arrange them by color. There’s just nothing like a book!

View original post 727 more words

One thought on “E-Books vs. Books: The Green Debate

  1. Thanks to TSTC Publishing’s Book Publishing Blog for this insightful article.. I really appreciate the thoughts put forth. And the title fit’s into my the letter E slot. Gives my readers a freebee so to speak.

Got something to season my kettle of soup? Stir it in and savor the flavor.

