W is for Words of Wisdom

Seven Pillars of Wisdom rock formation in Wadi...

Seven Pillars of Wisdom rock formation in Wadi Rum, Jordan (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

One of my early blogs in Alphabetstory centered on wisdom.  Writing my way through the alphabet (and reading many other blogs) has given me more insight into the power of words: the power to heal, instruct or motivate.  And a funny thing happened on my way through the alphabet.  I learned that I made a mistake back at the beginning.   I said then that  people are lacking wisdom.  Well, I found a great deal of wisdom in the blogs I’ve read.  I’ve wept about tragedies that have drastically changed lives;  read about personal encounters that lead to a closer walk with God and I’ve witnessed miracles .

So to anyone I might have offended, I’m saying sorry.

One thought on “W is for Words of Wisdom

Got something to season my kettle of soup? Stir it in and savor the flavor.

