X,Y and Z

I feel pleased to have reached my goal and get to the end of the alphabet.  And I appreciate the comments and visits by other bloggers.  I hope you will join me as I begin another tour through the alphabet.

Before I offer you a second helping of Alphabet Stories,  I’ll  leave you with a quote by Albert Einstein.

Albert Einstein

 

Einstein summed up success in the following equation:

“If A is a success in life, then A equals x plus y plus z.

Work is x;  y is play; and z is keeping your mouth shut.”

One thought on “X,Y and Z

Got something to season my kettle of soup? Stir it in and savor the flavor.

