V is for Veteran’s Day

Another small coincidence.  Love it when it happens.  I did not plan to be on the letter V today.

Thanks to our troops who have given selflessly to protect our freedoms.  Remembering our heroes as we celebrate a  Happy Veteran’s Day!

I went hunting for an appropriate picture for this post and found this instead.  So I thought I’d share.  There is a great website with stories and testimonials.

USAirCombatAd07v1

 

One thought on “V is for Veteran’s Day

Got something to season my kettle of soup? Stir it in and savor the flavor.

