R is for Reorganizing, Regrets, and Ruthlessness

No more procrastination!  I’m finally here. About to show my room.  This is what it looks like.

021 019

My yarn lives in the baskets up top.  However I have two other locations for the rest.

Below is my basket of finished crafts and random fat quarters beneath.

Can you see my quilt puzzle in the back?  Never have done it…maybe when I’m finished with my make over.

 

020

It doesn’t look too bad, but then I didn’t show you the corners of the room and the containers hiding under my cutting table. This is the day I start sorting into containers for goodwill, sewing friends, and putting aside for my quilts.  The good new is the flannel is staying.

5 thoughts on “R is for Reorganizing, Regrets, and Ruthlessness

  1. Pingback: Adventures in Moving | Alphabet Story

Got something to season my kettle of soup? Stir it in and savor the flavor.

