M is for Memories and Reflections

This picture hangs near my computer and makes me smile every time I look at it.  My daughter drew this when she was small.  She’s the smallest one with the blond hair, which is funny because she was a brunet.  She gave her older blond headed sister dark hair.  She also drew her larger than her mom.  Of course, she had to include the family pets.

When I took a photo to post it, I got a reflection of me taking the picture.

 

Sheila's Family drawing

 

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/wall/

4 thoughts on “M is for Memories and Reflections

Got something to season my kettle of soup? Stir it in and savor the flavor.

